Lake Harding Association Board Members

 

Georgia Board Members

 

Janeen Tucker

Phone:706-575-9666
Email: janeentucker@gmail.com

 

Brette Johnson

Phone:706-527-8089
Email: secretary@lakehardingassociation.com

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Phone: 706-289-1240
Email: dhawkins@freemanteam.com

 

Gregg Gantt

Phone:706-366-9817
Email: gjgantt@gmail.com

Jamie Taylor

Phone:
Email:   jamietaylor@knology.net


Alabama Board Members

 RonDurham

Ron Durham, President

Phone: 706-593-2783
Email: president@lakehardingassociation.com

Richard Young, Treasurer

Phone: 706-681-2421
Email: treasurer@lakehardingassociation.com

jim-duncan

Jim Duncan

Phone: 706-773-4605
Email: jim.duncan@duncanservices.com

 

Joel Donovan

Phone: 770-845-0013
Email: joeldonovan@yahoo.com

bubba-roberts

Bubba Roberts

Phone: 706-332-1851
Email: hhroberts@bellsouth.net

Top